The best gold and metal Detectors

Our leading group in the field of detection techniques for what the earth contains from treasures, burials and scientific devices, gives you today the best set of devices for searching for gold and exploration for gold, precious metals and underground treasures in the most prestigious global industries and with all imaging, sensitivity, electromagnetic and geophysical systems … In addition to after-sales services and a comprehensive training service on gold detectors and express shipping.

Imaging system detectors

Dear customer .. If you are looking for gold, treasures, burials, voids, basements, and various depths starting from 1 meter and up to 50 meters under the surface of the earth within narrow areas that have constant indications and signals .. then you basically need a detection device in the direct imaging system to detect your targets at a time Measuring and limiting the goals and determining their depths, sizes, shapes and types very accurately, and we in turn offer you this advanced group, which is one of the best and finest global industries with high technology and performance at the best prices with a factory warranty and a certificate of origin.

Long Range system Detectors

Dear customer, if you are looking for raw gold or golden treasures, burials, voids and cellars, and different depths ranging from one meter to 50 meters below the surface of the ground within large and open areas. You basically need a long-range detector that works with a remote sensing system to detect your targets in record time and count and identify targets with great accuracy. Manufacturer and certificate of origin.

Gold ore detection devices

Dear customer … If you are looking for gold coins (rough) and old gold coins, with different depths starting from 1 meter and up to 6 meters under the surface of the earth within different areas … then you basically need a specialized device to detect gold ore and gold coins and identify Your goals in record time and an inventory of goals and their types very accurately, and we, in turn, offer you this advanced group that is one of the best and finest global industries with high technology and performance at the best prices with a guarantee of manufacturing and a certificate of origin.

Electromagnetic system detectors

Dear customer .. If you are looking for gold, treasures, cemeteries, coins and gold coins (ore) at different depths starting from one meter and up to 6 meters under the surface of the earth within narrow areas that have fixed indicators and signals .. then you basically need an acoustic system detector Electromagnetic to detect your targets in record time and to identify targets and their types very accurately, and we in turn offer you this advanced group, which is one of the best and most prestigious global high-tech industries and performance at the best prices with a guarantee of manufacture and a certificate of origin.

Diamond and gemstone detection devices

Discover the Diamond and gemstone now through the latest devices, We offer you this sophisticated set , which is one of the best devices globally .. Specializing in the detection of Diamond and gemstone the best and most widely used in Africa and the world, and the best prices ever. With us you will get the best services and the practical experience of service before purchase.

Underground water detection devices

Our dear customers, owners of farms and all those looking for groundwater and wells, we offer you today the best detection devices and locating groundwater and wells at depths of up to 500 meters below the surface of the earth. These devices have been tested in several Arab and foreign countries, and tremendous results have been proven in the discovery of water. These devices are considered from the best global industries, with high performance and technology, at the best prices, with a factory warranty and a certificate of origin.

افضل اجهزة البحث عن الذهب و المعادن

مجموعتنا الرائدة في مجال تقنيات الكشف عن ما تحتويه الأرض من كنوز ودفائن والأجهزة العلمية , تهديكم اليوم افضل مجموعة من اجهزة البحث عن الذهب و التنقيب عن الذهب والمعادن الثمينه والكنوز تحت الارض وبأجود الصناعات العالمية وبجميع الأنظمة تصويري , إستشعاري , كهرومغناطيسي , جيوفيزيائي .. مع ضمان حصولكم على أقل الأسعار … بالأضافة لخدمات ما بعد البيع وخدمة التدريب الشامل على اجهزة الكشف عن الذهب والشحن السريع .

اجهزة الكشف بالنظام التصويري

عزيزي العميل .. اذا كنت تبحث عن الذهب والكنوز والدفائن والفراغات والسراديب ولاعماق متنوعه تبدأ من 1 متر وتصل الى 50 متر تحت سطح الارض ضمن مساحات ضيقه لها دلالات واشارات ثابته .. فانك تحتاج بشكل اساسي الى جهاز الكشف بالنظام التصوير المباشر للكشف عن اهدافك في وقت قياسي وحصر الاهداف وتحديد اعماقها واحجامها واشكالها وانواعها بشكل دقيق جدا ونحن بدورنا نقدم لك هذه المجموعه المتطوره والتي تعد من افضل واجود الصناعات العالميه عالية التقنيه والاداء وبافضل الاسعار مع الضمان المصنعي وشهادة المنشأ.

اجهزة الكشف بالنظام الاستشعاري

عزيزي العميل اذا كنت تبحث عن الذهب الخام او الكنوز الذهبيه والدفائن والفراغات والسراديب ولاعماق متنوعه تبدأ من 1 متروتصل الى 50 متر تحت سطح الارض ضمن مساحات واسعه ومفتوحه. فانك تحتاج بشكل اساسي الى جـهاز الكشف بعـيد المدى يعـمل بنظـام الاستشعار عن بعـد لكـشـف اهدافك فـي وقـت قياسي وحـصـر الاهـداف وتحديـدها بدقـه متناهيه ونحـن بـدورنا نقدم لـك هـذه المجموعـه المتطـوره والتي تعـد من احدث و افضل اجهزتنا الامريكيه عالية الاداء والتقنيه معتمدة عالميا .. وبافضل الاسعار مع الضمان المصنعي وشهادة المنشأ.

اجهزة الكشف عن الذهب الخام

عزيزي العميل … اذا كنت تبحث عن القطع الذهبيه ( الخام ) والعملات الذهبيه القديمه ولاعماق متنوعه تبدأ من 1 متر وتصل الى 6 متر تحت سطح الارض ضمن مساحات مختلفه .. فانك تحتاج بشكل اساسي الى جهاز متخصص للكشف عن الذهب الخام والقطع الذهبيه وتحديد اهدافك في وقت قياسي وحصر الاهداف وانواعها بشكل دقيق جدا ونحن بدورنا نقدم لك هذه المجموعه المتطوره والتي تعد من افضل واجود الصناعات العالميه عالية التقنيه والاداء وبافضل الاسعار مع الضمان المصنعي وشهادة المنشأ.

اجهزة الكشف بالنظام الصوتي

عزيزي العميل .. اذا كنت تبحث عن الذهب والكنوز والدفائن والعملات النقديه والقطع الذهبيه (الخام) ولاعماق متنوعه تبدأ من 1 متر وتصل الى 6 متر تحت سطح الارض ضمن مساحات ضيقه لها دلالات واشارات ثابته .. فانك تحتاج بشكل اساسي الى جهاز الكشف بالنظام الصوتي الكهرومغناطيسي للكشف عن اهدافك في وقت قياسي وحصر الاهداف وانواعها بشكل دقيق جدا ونحن بدورنا نقدم لك هذه المجموعه المتطوره والتي تعد من افضل واجود الصناعات العالميه عالية التقنيه والاداء وبافضل الاسعار مع الضمان المصنعي وشهادة المنشأ.

اجهزة كشف الالماس والاحجار الكريمة

عزيزي العميل اذا كنت تبحث عن الالماس والاحجار الكريمة ولاعماق متنوعه تبدأ من 1 متروتصل الى 50 متر تحت سطح الارض ضمن مساحات واسعه ومفتوحه. فانك تحتاج بشكل اساسي الى جـهاز الكشف بعـيد المدى يعـمل بنظـام الاستشعار عن بعـد لكـشـف اهدافك فـي وقـت قياسي وحـصـر الاهـداف وتحديـدها بدقـه متناهيه ونحـن بـدورنا نقدم لـك هـذه المجموعـه المتطـوره والتي تعـد من احدث و افضل اجهزتنا الامريكيه عالية الاداء والتقنيه معتمدة عالميا .. وبافضل الاسعار مع الضمان المصنعي وشهادة المنشأ.

اجهزة الكشف عن المياه الجوفيه

عملائنا الاعزاء .. اصحاب المزارع وكل الباحثين عن المياه الجوفيه والابار نهديكم اليوم افضل اجهزة كشف وتحديد اماكن تواجد المياه الجوفيه و الابار على الاطلاق ولاعماق تصل الى 500 متر تحت سطح الارض وقد تم اختبار هذه الاجهزه في عدة دول عربيه واجنبيه واثبتت نتائج هائله في اكتشاف مياه الابار,, تعد هذه الاجهزة من اجود الصناعات العالميه عالية الاداء والتقنيه وبافضل الاسعار مع الضمان المصنعي وشهادة المنشأ.